Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Pankaj Garg

Delhi Legislative Assembly election 2015- AAP got 67 seats

Delhi Legislative Assembly Election, 2015

Today's Big Question-who will be Delhi C.M?

Today this question is in everyone's mind. will Kejriwal make Aam Adami Party Government this time?

According to all channel AAP will make government in Delhi.

So lets give us your views about who will be the Delhi C.M this time. Comment in the comment box.
  • Arvind Kejriwal (Aam Aadmi Party)
  • Kiran Bedi (BJP)
  • Ajay Makan(Congress)

Schedule of Delhi Legislative Assembly Election, 2015

  1. Date of Notification- 14 January, 2015 (Wednesday)
  2. Last date of making nomination- 21 January,2015 (Wednesday)
  3. Date of Scrutiny- 22 January, 2015 (Thursday)
  4. Last date of withdrawal- 24 January, 2015 (Saturday)
  5. Date of Poll- 7th Febuary, 2015 (Saturday)
  6. Date of Counting- 10 Febuary,2015 (Tuesday)
Latest updates-
Record voting in Delhi almost 68% polling in Delhi.
AAP                  WON  67
BJP                   WON   3
OTHER             WON   0


  • According to Exit poll AAP will get 35-39 seats.
  • According to Exit poll BJP will get 29-31 seats.
  • According to Exit poll Congress will get 3-6 seats

So lets see what will be the result come on 10th February, 2015.

Latest news- Arvind Kejriwal got a new notice from High Court. This is second time when Arvind Kejriwal got notice from the High court.It may be harmful for Aam Aadmi Party for elections.

Kiran Bedi is saying that she came to politics by the politics effects of PM Narender Modi. So lets see what will be the reaction of Delhi public for BJP.

its time to become popular in the eyes of Delhi public.So lets wait and watch who will win the hearts of Delhi public. It will decided on Polling day.

There are 70 seats for Delhi Legislative Assembly elections.

  • Kiran Bedi will fight from Krishna Nagar seat.
  • Arvind Kejriwan will fight from New Delhi seat.
  • Ajay Makan will fight from Sadar Bazar seat.
Results of Last elections-
  • Bjp got 31 seats (33.1%)
  • AAP got 28 seats (29.5%)
  • Congress got 8 seats (24.6%)
So all the viewers keep visiting on www.easyinfogama.in to know all current issues on Delhi election. Do comment below to whom you are going to support.

Click here to check Exit poll reports.

Click here to check current vacancies 2015

Pankaj Garg

About Pankaj Garg -

Author Description here - Hii everyone my self Pankaj Garg a passionate Blogger. keep visiting regularly on my other websites like www.entrancetest2017.in to check all latest Jobs or Results updates. Find me on FB @ pankaj.garg93

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :