Sunday, 15 February 2015

Pankaj Garg

ICCI World Cup 2015- World cup 2015 all match live updates

ICCI World Cup 2015 latest updates- Hey check out all latest updates of ICCI World Cup 2015 Here 
  • All World cup 2015 matches will be played in New Zeland & Australia

The Big Match- India vs Pakistan on 15th February, 2015 Sunday at Adelaide (Australia).

Team India won with 76 runs.

Now on 22nd February, 2015 it will be India vs South Africa

Team India won with 130 runs

Latest Updates-

  • Chris Gayal Made double hundred against Zimbabwe.

  • Cheers for Team India for India vs UAE match on 28th Feb, 2015

  • Team India won with 9 wickets against UAE.

  • India vs West Indies on 6th March, 2015.

  • India Won by 6 Wickets. (Team India Qualify for Quarter Final)

  • Now its time for India vs Ireland on 10th March, 2015 (Tuesday)
  •  Team India won with 8 wickets.
  • Team India Won with 109 runs against Bangladesh.
New Zeland Reached to ICCI World Cup 2015 Final

India Lost in Semi Final with 95 Runs against Austrailia.

New Zeland vs Austrailia ICCI 2015 Final  Watch live here.

India will start its world cup 2015 against Pakistan. Are ready for this big match? India is yet unbeaten by Pakistan in World cup history. So lets see what will happen in this World Cup 2015.

Team India selected for ICCI World Cup 2015

  • MS Dhoni (C& wk), Virat Kohli,Ajinkya Rahane,Shikhar Dhawan
  • Rohit Sharma,Suresh Raina,Ravindra Jadeja,R Ashwin, 
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Ishant Sharma,Mohammed Shami,
  • Axar Patel,Umesh Yadav, Stuart Binny,Ambati Rayudu

Only 4 players are in this team who were a part of last World cup 2011 i.e MS Dhoni(C& wk), Virat Kohli,Suresh Raina & R Ashwin.SO it will be a big competition for team India as well as MS Dhoni to defeat in World Cup 2015 with this new team.

No Yuvi-No Harbhajan Singh in Team World Cup 2015.

All yuvraj Singh fans will be disappointed by the BCCI decisions that Yuvraj Singh is not playing in ICCI World Cup 2015. Yuvraj Singh was Man of the tournament in World Cup 2011.

Do you know- MS Dhoni is the only Indian Captain who won ICCI World Cup, ICCI World Cup T-20 & ICCI Champions Trophy.

All the viewers stay tuned and keep visiting on our website to check out all updates for ICCI World Cup 2015.Use below given links for more news.

Click here to see live cricket match

Click here for Flipkart's Today"s offer only for you. 

Click here to check current jobs 2015

Pankaj Garg

About Pankaj Garg -

Author Description here - Hii everyone my self Pankaj Garg a passionate Blogger. keep visiting regularly on my other websites like to check all latest Jobs or Results updates. Find me on FB @ pankaj.garg93

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :