Thursday, 19 March 2015

Pankaj Garg

IPL Tickets 2015 online Booking- IPL 8 Match Schedule/Ticket booking

IPL 2015 Online ticket booking- Book your ticket for IPL 2015 now and watch your favorite player playing live.

IPL 2015 is just few days away to start and all cricket lovers will be waiting for IPL Match Schedule and online ticket booking. Buy IPL tickets 2015 online here. So all the cricket fans just click on below given direct link to download IPL 2015 Matches schedule and book your match tickets now.

Click here to download IPL 2015 Match schedule

As always, there will many Bollywood celebrities joining in for the party. IPL 2015 will be the 8th season of IPL and will be started from 8th April, 2015 and go on all the way to the end of May 2015.

Teams selection process has been completed and this year the Indian Premier League will be bigger, better and louder.

IPL 2015 Top 3 Players sold-

  • Yuvraj Singh sold to Delhi Daredevils in Rs. 16 crore.

  • Denish Kartik sold to Royal Challengers Bangalore in Rs 10.5 crore.

  • Angelo Mathews sold to Delhi Daredevils in  Rs. 7.5 crore.

IPL Winner in all 7 seasons-

  • Kolkata Knight Riders- 2 Times
  • Chennai Super Kings- 2 Times 
  • Rajasthan Royals- 1 Time
  • Mumbai Indians- 1 Time
  • Deccan Chargers- 1 Time

So lets see this year who will lift the Trophy of IPL. All viewers keep visiting regularly to check all latest and regular updates of IPL 2015.

Click here to book IPL 2015 Ticket online

Click here to check IPL Photo Collection

Pankaj Garg

About Pankaj Garg -

Author Description here - Hii everyone my self Pankaj Garg a passionate Blogger. keep visiting regularly on my other websites like to check all latest Jobs or Results updates. Find me on FB @ pankaj.garg93

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :